print this    Bookmark and Share

Board and Staff

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Board President Donna Doperoy


Donna Doperoy, President

Jim Sly, Vice-President

Mike Sims, Secretary

Matthew Diment, Treasurer 

Meg Kieran, Past President 


Stephen Dignam

Al Eckerdt

Kyle Hauser

Kyle Hughes

Jessica Keiper

Erin Moore

BRING Administrative Staff

BRING Administrative Staff
Executive Director Carolyn Stein

Kara Brinkman, Office Manager

Judy Bryant, Director of Finance and Operations

Steven Colbert, Retail Manager

James Jones, Receiving Manager

Angie Marzano, Director of RE:think and Business Development

Emily Shelton, Education and Events Manager

Carolyn Stein, Executive Director

Megan Younge, Receptionist

Ben Zublin, Retail Manager

Shop      Recycle      Learn      Tour
BRING Recycling
4446 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene, OR 97403
(541) 746-3023
Map It!


Monday - Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. and Sunday 10 a.m. - 5 pm.

Materials Donation Schedule

Monday - Saturday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. and Sunday, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Web Site Design by Dive In Designs | Dynamic Content -powered by MightyMerchant v4.8